Lone Star Chapter

Chapter Leadership

Here is the list of our head officers in the Lone Star Chapter.

Chapter Chief Richard Thurman
Co Vice Cheifs Alex & Adam
Scribe Dominic
Chaplin Lathan
Secretary / Treasurer David Tidwell
Chapter Advisor Gary Tidwell

Contact Us

Click on the links to send us an email.

Lone Star Chapter

Richard Thurman

Gary Tidwell

Chapter Meeting Plans

Chapter Calendar


Chapter Minutes

For More Information…

Join the Lone Star Chapter’s BAND

Ask Richard Thurman for Access to the Chapter’s WhatsApp Group