Chapter: Lone Star

The Lone Star  Chapter serves the Borden, Glasscock, Howard, Mitchell, Scurry and Sterling counties.

Chapter Meeting:

The Lone Star Chapter meets on the first Thursday of every month (unless there is a holiday) at 7:00 pm at the Big Spring Office, 610 Scurry St, Big Spring, TX 79720.

Chapter Adviser:

Ricky Sneed (432-816-9427)

Chapter Officers:

Chapter Chief:  Daniel Sneed (Troop 1)

Chapter VC: Matt Hernandez (Troop 5)

VC Communications: Vacant

VC Membership: Vacant

VC Program: Seth Hamby (Troop 1)

VC Secretary: Richard Thurman (Troop 1)

VC Training: Vacant

VC Treasurer: Nick Biddison (Troop 1)

VC Scribe: Ethan Biddison (Troop 1)